Help support this site and keep it ad free.

Site Activity

Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
TopicPostedReplies
 63days ago0 Replies
 136days ago0 Replies

Get Shinys - Support the guild

Post new topic   Reply to topic    BrothersOfDestruction Forum Index -> General class information
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Mzknight
Guild Officer

re: Crowd Control

envy
Reidel1531

re: Mage Sheep Macro

Ha HA replying to my own topic. Ok so in Wrath as a Mage it got to the point where i didn't have to sheep the mobs any more because they were a joke. But here in Cataclysm, OMG it was time to dig out and brush off the good ole sheep macro. I have been using this macro for over 3 years now and I love it. All you have to do is copy and paste. i think it will work for Druids and there Root and shamans and there hex. Here it is

/focus [target=focus,noexists]; [target=focus,dead]
/clearfocus [target=focus,help]
/stopcasting
/cast [target=focus,exists,harm] Polymorph (Black Cat)